FIRST YEAR SUM UP

That is it!

The end of the year has come. I have to say, Post Production module was one of my favourite modules as it was practical. A lot of edits had been done and I learnt a lot.

We were taught the basic theoretical skills and then we could use that in practical tasks. The whole year we were using Premiere Pro Software and I know how to use it now (never used before coming to Uni).

I am looking forward to next year and new edits. I hope after next year I will be much better editor and be able to do amazing edits.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

