FIRST SEMESTER SUM UP

Here we are at the end for the 1 semester at University! I can say I have learnt a lot on Post Production module. We did few edits, we did bigger assignment and I can say that this is what I want to do.

Beginning was difficult as I had no idea how to edit professionally and how to use the Adobe Premiere Pro but with the end of the semester I can say that now it is much easier.

Overall I am really satisfied and can/t wait for the next semester challenges I will have to take!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

